Classified Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Classified Staff Directory

NAME TITLE/DEPT Extension Email
Afenir, Mercedes Attendance Office 3032 mafenir@sandi.net
Alvarez, Monica Cafeteria 3060 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Alvarez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 valvarez1@sandi.net
Andrade, Gilberto Custodian - Sr. Crew Ldr 3065 gandrade@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2242 sbarefield@sandi.net
Benitez, Cairo Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2263 cbenitez@sandi.net
Billingsley, Alfreda IB Assistant 2299 abillingsley@sandi.net
Calderon, Joel Sp. Ed. - SET 2263 jcalderon4@sandi.net
Castro, Jesus Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2098 jcastro@sandi.net
Charrabeh, Suzan Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 scharrabeth@sandi.net
Cherry, Marshawn Sp. Ed. - SET 2242 mcherry@sandi.net
Christian, Julian OT 2097 gfantechi@sandi.net
  Admin. Assistant 3031 858-536-0136
Cooksey, Jon School Police 3046 jcooksey@sandi.net
Cooper, Havyne Sp. Ed. - SET 2242 hcooper@sandi.net
Cota, Gloria Front Office 3020 gcota@sandi.net
Elliott, Ward - Day Custodian 2143 Radio
Fernandez, Gloria Enrollment/Counseling 3035 gfernandez1@sandi.net
Goodman, Jeffrey Mental Health Serv. 2085 jgoodman@sandi.net
Griffin, Andrea Site Tech 3034 agriffin@sandi.net
Herman, Jessica PT 2097 jherman2@sandi.net
Hernandez, Manuel Supervision Radio/2080 mhernandez@sandi.net
Just, Viridiana Nurse(Health Tech) 3041 vpulido@sandi.net
Kamansky, Garry Mental Health Serv. 2085 gkamansky@sandi.net
Krawec, Erin Nurse 3050 ekrawec@sandi.net
Lubke, Deb OT Assistant 2097 dlubke@sandi.net
Madison, Don Sp. Ed. - SEA   dmadison@sandi.net
Martinez, Patrick Custodian 2143 pmartinez1@sandi.net
Meissner, Kari Speech /Language Pathologist District kmeissner@sandi.net
Miller, Lewis Custodian - POS 2143 lmiller1@sandi.net
Mitchell-Hicks, Marcell Sp. Ed. - SEA   mmitchellhicks@sandi.net
Najarila, Ma Chantal Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2263 mnajarila@sandi.net
Nogal, Joel - Night Custodian 2143 jnogal@sandi.net
OPEN Network Systems 2264 TBD
OPEN Registrar/Transcripts 3022 TBD
OPEN - Night Supervision Supervision Radio/2080 TBD
Phillips, Courtney Athletic Trainer 2272 jpalacios@sandi.net
Ponniah, Jyanthy Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2092 jponniah@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Food Service Supervisor 3061 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rinaldo, Emily Speech /Language Pathologist 2091 erinaldo@sandi.net
Rink, Melissa Music Therapy District mrink@sandi.net
Rios, Anthony Custodian 2143 arios1@sandi.net
Sanchez, Julia Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF   jsanchez5@sandi.net
Savaiinaea, Charles Supervision Radio/2080 csavaiinaea@sandi.net
Suseberry, Lashay Sp. Ed. - SET 2263 lsuseberry@sandi.net
Tarantino, Jennifer Sp. Ed. SWTA TRACE 2091 jtaratino2@sandi.net
Teeling, Christine Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 cteeling@sandi.net
Teubl, Tom Audiology District tteubl@sandi.net
Thomas, Shanell Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF   sthomas2@sandi.net
Tomlin, Megan Sp. Ed. - SET 2263 mtomlin@sandi.net
Tran, Jackie Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF   jtran4@sandi.net
Truong, Luong Finance Office 3047 ltroung@sandi.net
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian 2143 jvasquez1@sandi.net
Wedemeyer, Wanda Library Tech 3074 wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Wright, Cheryl Assitive Technology District cwright5@sandi.net

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.