Admin

Classified Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE/DEPT Email
Afenir, Mercedes Attendance Office mafenir@sandi.net
Alvarez, Monica Cafeteria mbaycafe@sandi.net
Alvarez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. - SEA valvarez1@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed. - SET sbarefield@sandi.net
Billingsley, Alfreda IB Assistant abillingsley@sandi.net
Boyden, Jenny Speech/Lang Path jboyden@sandi.net
Calderon, Joel Sp. Ed. - SET jcalderon4@sandi.net
Carpenter, Rachel PT rcarpenter@sandi.net
Charrabeh, Suzan Sp. Ed. - SEA scharrabeth@sandi.net
Cherry, Marshawn Sp. Ed. - SET mcherry@sandi.net
Christian, Julian OT gfantechi@sandi.net
Christopher, L Admin. Assistant 858.536.0136
Cooksey, Jon School Police jcooksey@sandi.net
Cooper, Havyne Sp. Ed. - SET hcooper@sandi.net
Cota, Gloria Front Office gcota@sandi.net
Diaz Parra, Citlali Sp. Ed. - SET cdiazparra@sandi.net
Dorius, Claudia Sp. Ed. - SEBT cdorius@sandi.net
Elliott, Ward - Day Custodian 858.536.0136
Fernandez, Gloria Enrollment/Counseling gfernandez1@sandi.net
Fitzpatrick, Shauna Registrar/Transcripts sfitzpatrick@sandi.net
Goodman, Jeffrey Mental Health Serv. jgoodman@sandi.net
Griffin, Andrea Site Tech agriffin@sandi.net
Griffin, Issac Sp. Ed. - STARS - SEA igriffin@sandi.net
Horn, Paul Sp. Ed. - STARS - SEA phorn@sandi.net
Jenkins, Kristin Sp. Ed. - SET kjenkins@sandi.net
Jones, Maisha Nurse mjones6@sandi.net
Just, Viri Nurse(Health Tech) vpulido@sandi.net
Kamansky, Garry Mental Health Serv. gkamansky@sandi.net
Lee, Calvin Custodian - Sr. Crew Ldr clee4@sandi.net
Lubke, Deb OT Assistant dlubke@sandi.net
Miller, Lewis Custodian - POS lmiller1@sandi.net
Mitchell-Hicks, Marcell Sp. Ed. - STARS - SEA mmitchellhicks@sandi.net
Moreno, Michelle Sp. Ed. - SEA mmoreno5@sandi.net
Nogal, Joel - Night Custodian 858.536.0136
OPEN Network Systems 858.536.0136
OPEN Sp. Ed. - STARS - SEA sholmes3@sandi.net
OPEN Supervision mhernandez@sandi.net
OPEN - Night Supervision Supervision 858.536.0136
OPEN - SEA Sp. Ed. - SEA 858.536.0136
Phillips, Courtney Athletic Trainer 858.536.0136
Ponniah, Jyanthy Sp. Ed. - STARS - SEA jponniah@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Food Service Supervisor mbaycafe@sandi.net
Reid-Wedemeyer, Wanda Library Tech wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Romero, Jaime Psychologist jromero2@sandi.net
Savaiinaea, Charles Supervision csavaiinaea@sandi.net
Tarantino, Jennifer TRACE jtarantino2@sandi.net
Teeling, Christine Sp. Ed. - SEA cteeling@sandi.net
Truong, Luong Finance Office ltroung@sandi.net
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian 858.536.0136
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian 858.536.0136
Villa, Jessica Sp. Ed. - SET jvilla2@sandi.net
Zapien, Cindy Sp. Ed. - SET czapien1@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.