Classified Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Classified Staff Directory

 

NAME TITLE/DEPT Room Extension Email
Afenir, Mercedes Attendance Office Admin Ofc 3032 mafenir@sandi.net
Alvarez, Monica Cafeteria Café 3060 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Alvarez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 valvarez1@sandi.net
Andrade, Gilberto Custodian - Sr. Crew Ldr Radio 3065 gandrade@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2242 sbarefield@sandi.net
Benitez, Cairo Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2263 cbenitez@sandi.net
Billingsley, Alfreda IB Assistant 111 2299 abillingsley@sandi.net
Calderon, Joel Sp. Ed. - SET 263 2263 jcalderon4@sandi.net
Cardenas Luna, Sergio Custodian Radio 2143 scardenasluna@sandi.net
Castro, Jesus Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2098 jcastro@sandi.net
Charrabeh, Suzan Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 scharrabeth@sandi.net
Cherry, Marshawn Sp. Ed. - SET 153 2242 mcherry@sandi.net
Christian, Julian OT 264 2097 gfantechi@sandi.net
  Admin. Assistant Admin Ofc 3031 858-536-0136
Cooksey, Jon School Police 221 3046 jcooksey@sandi.net
Cooper, Havyne Sp. Ed. - SET 263 2242 hcooper@sandi.net
Cota, Gloria Front Office Admin Ofc 3020 gcota@sandi.net
Elliott, Ward - Day Custodian Radio 2143 Radio
Fernandez, Gloria Enrollment/Counseling Counseling 3035 gfernandez1@sandi.net
Gil, Irene Registrar/Transcripts Counseling 3022 igil@sandi.net
Goodman, Jeffrey Mental Health Serv. 251 2085 jgoodman@sandi.net
Griffin, Andrea Site Tech Admin Ofc 3034 agriffin@sandi.net
Guerreo, Nydia Nurse(Health Tech) Nurse Office 3041
Herman, Jessica PT 264 2097 jherman2@sandi.net
Hernandez, Manuel Supervision 272 Radio/2080 mhernandez@sandi.net
Kamansky, Garry Mental Health Serv. 251 2085 gkamansky@sandi.net
Krawec, Erin Nurse Nurse Ofc 3050 ekrawec@sandi.net
Lubke, Deb OT Assistant 264 2097 dlubke@sandi.net
Madison, Don Sp. Ed. - SEA dmadison@sandi.net
Martinez, Patrick Custodian Radio 2143 pmartinez1@sandi.net
Meissner, Kari Speech /Language Pathologist Front Desk District kmeissner@sandi.net
Miller, Lewis Custodian - POS Radio 2143 lmiller1@sandi.net
Mitchell-Hicks, Marcell Sp. Ed. - SEA mmitchellhicks@sandi.net
Najarila, Ma Chantal Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2263 mnajarila@sandi.net
Nogal, Joel - Night Custodian Radio 2143 jnogal@sandi.net
OPEN - Night Supervision Supervision 272 Radio/2080 TBD
Phillips, Courtney Athletic Trainer 2272 jpalacios@sandi.net
Ponniah, Jyanthy Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 2092 jponniah@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Food Service Supervisor Café 3061 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rinaldo, Emily Speech /Language Pathologist 191 2091 erinaldo@sandi.net
Rink, Melissa Music Therapy Front Desk District mrink@sandi.net
Rios, Anthony Custodian Radio 2143 arios1@sandi.net
Ruiz Jimenez, Margarito Network Systems 164 2264 mruizjimenez@sandi.net
Sanchez, Julia Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF jsanchez5@sandi.net
Savaiinaea, Charles Supervision 272 Radio/2080 csavaiinaea@sandi.net
Suseberry, Lashay Sp. Ed. - SET 153 2263 lsuseberry@sandi.net
Tarantino, Jennifer Sp. Ed. SWTA TRACE 191 2091 jtaratino2@sandi.net
Teeling, Christine Sp. Ed. - SEA 3000 cteeling@sandi.net
Teubl, Tom Audiology Front Desk District tteubl@sandi.net
Thomas, Shanell Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF sthomas2@sandi.net
Tomlin, Megan Sp. Ed. - SET 263 2263 mtomlin@sandi.net
Tran, Jackie Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF jtran4@sandi.net
Truong, Luong Finance Office 222 3047 ltroung@sandi.net
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian Radio 2143 jvasquez1@sandi.net
Wedemeyer, Wanda Library Tech Library 3074 wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Wright, Cheryl Assitive Technology Front Desk District cwright5@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.