Admin

Classified Staff Directory

Classified Staff Directory

NAME TITLE/DEPT Email
Afenir, Mercedes Attendance Office mafenir@sandi.net
Alvarez, Monica Cafeteria mbaycafe@sandi.net
Alvarez, Vanessa Sp. Ed. - SEA valvarez1@sandi.net
Ballantyne, Chesney Speech /Language Pathologist cballantyne@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed. - SET sbarefield@sandi.net
Benitez, Cairo Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF cbenitez@sandi.net
Billingsley, Alfreda IB Assistant abillingsley@sandi.net
Calderon, Joel Sp. Ed. - SET jcalderon4@sandi.net
Castro, Jesus Sp. Ed. - SEBT jcastro@sandi.net
Charrabeh, Suzan Sp. Ed. - SEA scharrabeth@sandi.net
Cherry, Marshawn Sp. Ed. - SET mcherry@sandi.net
Cheryl Wright Assitive Technology cwright5@sandi.net
Christian, Julian OT gfantechi@sandi.net
Christopher, Lakisha Admin. Assistant 858-536-0136
Cooksey, Jon School Police jcooksey@sandi.net
Cooper, Havyne Sp. Ed. - SET hcooper@sandi.net
Cota, Gloria Front Office gcota@sandi.net
Elliott, Ward - Day Custodian
Fernandez, Gloria Enrollment/Counseling gfernandez1@sandi.net
Goodman, Jeffrey Mental Health Serv. jgoodman@sandi.net
Griffin, Andrea Site Tech agriffin@sandi.net
Harpster, Ada Registrar/Transcripts MissionBayHighRegistrar@sandi.net
Herman, Jessica PT jherman2@sandi.net
Hernandez, Manuel Supervision mhernandez@sandi.net
Hurd, Maryanne Adaptive PE mcruz3@sandi.net
Jones, Maisha Nurse mjones6@sandi.net
Just, Viridiana Nurse(Health Tech) vpulido@sandi.net
Kamansky, Garry Mental Health Serv. gkamansky@sandi.net
Lubke, Deb OT Assistant dlubke@sandi.net
Madison, Don Sp. Ed. - SEA dmadison@sandi.net
Martinez, Patrick Custodian pmartinez1@sandi.net
Meissner, Kari Speech /Language Pathologist kmeissner@sandi.net
Miller, Lewis Custodian - POS lmiller1@sandi.net
Mitchell-Hicks, Marcell Sp. Ed. - SEA mmitchellhicks@sandi.net
Najarila, Ma Chantal Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF mnajarila@sandi.net
Nogal, Joel - Night Custodian jnogal@sandi.net
OPEN Custodian - Sr. Crew Ldr
OPEN Network Systems
OPEN - Night Supervision Supervision
Ponniah, Jyanthy Sp. Ed. - SEA jponniah@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Food Service Supervisor mbaycafe@sandi.net
Romero, Jaime Psychologist jromero2@sandi.net
Sanchez, Julia Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF jsanchez5@sandi.net
Savaiinaea, Charles Supervision csavaiinaea@sandi.net
Suseberry, Lashay Sp. Ed. - SET lsuseberry@sandi.net
Tarantino, Jennifer Sp. Ed. SWTA jtaratino2@sandi.net
Teeling, Christine Sp. Ed. - SEA cteeling@sandi.net
Teubl, Tom Audiology tteubl@sandi.net
Thomas, Shanell Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF sthomas2@sandi.net
Tomlin, Megan Sp. Ed. - SET mtomlin@sandi.net
Tran, Jackie Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF jtran4@sandi.net
Truong, Luong Finance Office ltroung@sandi.net
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian jvasquez1@sandi.net
Wedemeyer, Wanda Library Tech wwedemeyer@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.