Classified Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Classified Staff Directory

NAME TITLE/DEPT Room Extension Email
Alvarez, Monica Cafeteria Café 3060 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Andrade, Gilberto Custodian - Sr. Crew Ldr Radio 3065 gandrade@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2242 sbarefield@sandi.net
Benitez, Cairo Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2242 cbenitez@sandi.net
Billingsley, Alfreda IB Assistant 111 2299 abillingsley@sandi.net
Buckhanon Jr, Gerry Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF Front Desk 3000 gbuckhanonjr@sandi.net
Calderon, Joel Sp. Ed. - SET 153 2242 jcalderon4@sandi.net
Cardenas Luna, Sergio Custodian Radio 2143 scardenasluna@sandi.net
Castro, Jesus Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2242 jcastro@sandi.net
Cherry, Marshawn Sp. Ed. - SET Front Desk 3000 mcherry@sandi.net
Christian, Julian OT 264 2097 gfantechi@sandi.net
 Lakisha Christopher Admin. Assistant Admin Ofc 3031 lchristopher@sandi.net
Cooksey, Jon School Police 221 3046 jcooksey@sandi.net
Cooper, Havyne Sp. Ed. - SET 263 2263 hcooper@sandi.net
Cota, Gloria Front Office Admin Ofc 3020 gcota@sandi.net
Drummond, Roy Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 153 2242 rdrummond@sandi.net
Elliott, Ward - Day Custodian Radio 2143 welliott@sandi.net 
Fernandez, Gloria Attendance Office Admin Ofc 3032 gfernandez1@sandi.net
Ford, Noni Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF Front Desk 3000 nford@sandi.net
Gil, Irene Registrar/Transcripts Counseling 3022 igil@sandi.net
Gomez, Octavio Supervision 272 Radio/2080 ogomez@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Idette Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF 151 2098 igonzalez3@sandi.net
Goodman, Jeffrey Mental Health Serv. 251 2085 jgoodman@sandi.net
Griffin, Andrea Site Tech Admin Ofc 3034 agriffin@sandi.net
Herman, Jessica PT 264 2097 jherman2@sandi.net
Hernandez, Manuel Supervision 272 Radio/2080 mhernandez@sandi.net
Kamansky, Garry Mental Health Serv. 251 2085 gkamansky@sandi.net
Kennaly, Daniella Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF Front Desk 3000 dkennaly@sandi.net 
Krawec, Erin Nurse Nurse Office 3050 ekrawec@sandi.net
Lubke, Deb OT Assistant 264 2097 dlubke@sandi.net
Madison, Don Sp. Ed. - SEA Front Desk 3000 dmadison@sandi.net
Martinez, Patrick Custodian Radio 2143 pmartinez1@sandi.net
Miller, Lewis Custodian - POS Radio 2143 lmiller1@sandi.net
Mitchell-Hicks, Marcell Sp. Ed. - SEA Front Desk 3000 mmitchellhicks@sandi.net
Nogal, Joel - Night Custodian Radio 2143 jnogal@sandi.net
OPEN Enrollment/Counseling Counseling 3035 missionbayenrollment@sandi.net
OPEN - Night Supervision Supervision 272 Radio/2080 TBD
Phillips, Courtney Athletic Trainer Gym 2272 jpalacios@sandi.net
Ponniah, Jyanthy Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF Front Desk 3000 jponniah@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Food Service Supervisor Café 3061 mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rinaldo, Emily Speech /Language Pathologist 191 2091 erinaldo@sandi.net
Rink, Melissa Music Therapy District 3000 mrink@sandi.net
Rios, Anthony Custodian Radio 2143 arios1@sandi.net
Ruiz Jimenez, Margarito Network Systems 164 2664 mruizjimenez@sandi.net
Sanchez, Julia Sp. Ed. - Para/PIF Front Desk 3000 jsanchez5@sandi.net
Teeling, Christine Sp. Ed. - SEA Front Desk 3000 cteeling@sandi.net
Teubl, Tom Audiology District 3000 tteubl@sandi.net
Tomlin, Megan Sp. Ed. - SET 263 2263 mtomlin@sandi.net
Truong, Luong Finance Office 222 3047 ltroung@sandi.net
Vasquez, Jorge - Night Custodian Radio 2143 jvasquez1@sandi.net
Wedemeyer, Wanda Library Tech Library 3074 wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Williams, Tarji Sp. Ed. SWTA TRACE 191 2091 twilliams2@sandi.net
Wolfe, Deanna Nurse(Health Tech) Nurse Office 3041 dwolfe@sandi.net
Wright, Cheryl Assitive Technology District 3000 cwright5@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.