Admin

Teacher Directory

MBHS 2020-2021 Teacher Directory

NAME TITLE/DEPT Email
Adjibolosoo, Sabina World Language sadjibolosoo@sandi.net
Aefsky, Justin Sp. Ed - Mild/Mod jaefsky@sandi.net
Almada, Sarah Sp. Ed. - STARS salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, Gebel Social Studies ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, June Social Studies jandrews@sandi.net
Arendas, Erin Sp. Ed. - STARS earendas@sandi.net
Arteaga, Gerardo World Language garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, Kris Math kauer@sandi.net
Balestreri, Mariana English mbalestreri@sandi.net
Balmat, JP Music jbalmat@sandi.net
Blanchard, Jessica English jblanchard1@sandi.net
Borg, Tracy IB Coordinator tborg@sandi.net
Cannon, Alex CCTE acannon1@sandi.net
Cannon, Jennifer Counselor (Go-N) jcannon@sandi.net
Collins, Troy Special Ed. tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, Tony CCTE acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, Krisanne Sp. Ed. - STARS kcraft@sandi.net
Davenport, Nidia Science ndavenport@sandi.net
Dickens, Alison Science adickens@sandi.net
Dong, May World Lang (Mandarian) ydong@sandi.net
Enyart, Jared Sp. Ed. - STARS jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, David World Language descamilla@sandi.net
Farrar, Greg P.E. gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren P.E. lcastillo1@sandi.net
Fitch, Ann Opportunity Success astiverson@sandi.net
Henkes, Heather Art hhenkes@sandi.net
Herschman, Ken Math khershman@sandi.net
Holly-Strickland, Peggy Jo Sp. Ed. - STARS Counselor pholly@sandi.net
Jacoway, Echo Science ejacoway@sandi.net
Jaffe, Adam CCTE ajaffe@sandi.net
Karoczkai, Caroline Head Counselor (A-Gl) ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Keast, John English jkeast@sandi.net
Knapp, Jennifer Math jknapp@sandi.net
Kreamer, Paul English pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, Ron English/Yearbook rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, Nella Vice Principal A - K mlandau@sandi.net
Leszynski, Erin Vice Principal L - Z eleszynski@sandi.net
Lewis, Graceann Special Ed. (.08) glewis1@sandi.net
Lewis, Penny AVID plewis2@sandi.net
Littlefield, Lynsey Special Ed./ASB llittlefield@sandi.net
Lopez Santillanes, Arely World Language alopezsantillanes@sandi.net
Martinez, Francisco Math francisco.martinez@sandi.net
Matteson, Stacy Special Ed. smatteson@sandi.net
McDonald, Joe English jmcdonald@sandi.net
Moura, Gualter Math gmoura@sandi.net
Nears, Kenny Special Ed. knears@sandi.net
Nellis, Heather Social Studies hnellis@sandi.net
Niedzwiecki-Preston, Christine English/Psych cniedzwiecki@sandi.net
OPEN - Mesa Mesa College
Palacios, Jorge ASB / Athletic Director jpalacios@sandi.net
Panian, Joe Social Studies jpanian@sandi.net
Panian, Kari Social Studies kpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, Diane Art dparrish@sandi.net
Pham, Minh-Nguyet Counselor (O-Z) mpham2@sandi.net
Rasmussen, Tamara Science trasmussen@sandi.net
Remillard, Ernest Principal eremillard@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa English mromero@sandi.net
Sanchez, Alberto World Language asanchez@sandi.net
Sandoval, Joshua Special Ed. jsandoval7@sandi.net
Sheehy, Nathan English nsheehy@sandi.net
Smith, Wendy World Language wsmith@sandi.net
Sutterley, Lyndsay Science lsutterley@sandi.net
Turner, Vicki Special Ed. vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, Linda Math lvadnais@sandi.net
West, David CCTE dwest1@sandi.net
Yen, Nicole Science nyen@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.