Teacher Directory

MBHS 2021-2022 Teacher Directory

NAME TITLE/DEPT Extension Email
Aefsky, Justin Special. Ed 2084 jaefsky@sandi.net
Almada, Sarah Sp. Ed. - STARS 2090 salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, Gebel Social Studies 2016 ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, June Social Studies 2017 jandrews@sandi.net
Arendas, Erin Sp. Ed. - STARS 2095 earendas@sandi.net
Arteaga, Gerardo World Language 2226 garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, Kris Math 2013 kauer@sandi.net
Balestreri, Mariana English 2223 mbalestreri@sandi.net
Balmat, JP Music 2113 jbalmat@sandi.net
Blanchard, Jessica English 3095 jblanchard@sandi.net
Borg, Tracy IB Coordinator 2213 tborg@sandi.net
Cannon, Alex CCTE 2154 acannon1@sandi.net
Collins, Troy Special Ed. 2097 tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, Tony CCTE 2111 acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, Krisanne Sp. Ed. - STARS 2093 kcraft@sandi.net
Dong, May World Lang (Mandarian) 2227 ydong@sandi.net
Enyart, Jared Sp. Ed. - STARS 2094 jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, David World Language 2254 descamilla@sandi.net
Fager, Gina Deaf/Hard of Hearing District gfager@sandi.net
Farrar, Greg P.E. 3083 gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren Interim Vice Principal L - Z 3003 lcastillo1@sandi.net
Fitch, Ann Opportunity Success 2098 astiverson@sandi.net
Henehan, Jen (Substitute) P.E. 3098 lcastillo1@sandi.net
Henkes, Heather Art 2232 hhenkes@sandi.net
Herschman, Ken Math 2234 kherschman@sandi.net
Holly-Strickland, Peggy Jo Sp. Ed. - STARS Counselor 2092 pholly@sandi.net
Hurd, Maryanne Adaptive PE District mcruz3@sandi.net
Jacoway, Echo Science 2255 ejacoway@sandi.net
Jaffe, Adam CCTE 2333 ajaffe@sandi.net
Joseph, Margaret Interim Vice Principal A - K  3003 mjoseph@sandi.net
Jun, Kathy Science 2244 kjun@sandi.net
Karoczkai, Caroline Head Counselor (A-Go) 3037 ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Keast, John English 2012 jkeast@sandi.net
Knapp, Jennifer Math 2233 jknapp@sandi.net
Kreamer, Paul English 2015 pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, Ron English/Yearbook 2342 rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, Nella Counselor (P-Z) 3039 mlandau@sandi.net
Leszynski, Erin Interim Principal  3001 eleszynski@sandi.net
Lewis, Graceann Special Ed. (.08) 3043 glewis1@sandi.net
Lewis, Penny AVID 2082 plewis2@sandi.net
Littlefield, Lynsey Special Ed./ASB 2332 llittlefield@sandi.net
Lopez Santillanes, Arely World Language 2081 alopezsantillanes@sandi.net
Mann, Micah CCTE 2153 mmann1@sandi.net
Martinez, Francisco Math 2224 francisco.martinez@sandi.net
Matteson, Stacy Special Ed. 2263 smatteson@sandi.net
Moura, Gualter Math 2018 gmoura@sandi.net
Nears, Kenny Special Ed. 2083 knears@sandi.net
Nellis, Heather Social Studies 2252 hnellis@sandi.net
Niedzwiecki-Preston, Christine Social Studies / Psychology 2214 cniedzwiecki@sandi.net
Noriega, Raul Special Ed. 2242 TBD
Pahr, Cindy Physical/Health Impairment District cpahr@sandi.net
Palacios, Jorge ASB / Athletic Director 2272 jpalacios@sandi.net
Panian, Joe Social Studies 2011 jpanian@sandi.net
Panian, Kari Social Studies 2215 kpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, Diane Art 2261 dparrish@sandi.net
Plummer, Garrett English 2265 gplummer@sandi.net
Rasmussen, Tamara Science 3094 trasmussen@sandi.net
Rios, Aracelys Science 3096 arios6@sandi.net
Romero, Jaime Psychologist 2089 jromero2@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa English 2231 mromero@sandi.net
Ruiz, Hayley English 2225 hruiz@sandi.net
Salehi, Kristen Counselor (Gr - O) 3038 ksalehi@sandi.net
Sanchez, Alberto World Language 2253 asanchez@sandi.net
Sheehy, Nathan English 2014 nsheehy@sandi.net
Smith, Wendy World Language 2090 wsmith@sandi.net
Sutterley, Lyndsay Science 2243 lsutterley@sandi.net
Tavares, April Science 3092 atavares@sandi.net 
Turner, Vicki Special Ed. 2096 vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, Linda Math 2228 lvadnais@sandi.net
West, David CCTE 3066 dwest1@sandi.net
Whittenberg, Seth P.E.   swhittenberg1@sandi.net
Wolman, Shai Visually Impaired District swolman@sandi.net
Woods, Cherie Special Ed. 2096 cstephenson1@sandi.net

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.