Administration and Office Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Administration and Office Staff

 

Administration Office
Eric Brown, PHD Principal ebrown3@sandi.net
Erin Leszynski Vice Principal (A-K) eleszynski@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren Interim Vice Principal lcastillo1@sandi.net
  Admin Asst  858-536-0136
Jon Cooksey School Police jcooksey@sandi.net
Jorge Palacios (619) 952-3429 Athletic Director / Associated Student Body jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg IB Coordinator tborg@sandi.net
Gloria Cota Reception/Subs gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin Student Information Systems Site Tech agriffin@sandi.net
Gloria Fernandez Attendance gfernandez1@sandi.net
Margarito Ruiz Jimenez Network Systems Tech mruizjimenez@sandi.net
SDUSD HELPDESK 619-209-HELP (4357)
Counseling / Enrollment Office
Caroline Karoczkai Head Counselor A-Go ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Salehi, Kristen Counselor Gr-O ksalehi@sandi.net
Nella Landau Counselor O-Z mlandau@sandi.net
Peggy Jo Holly-Strickland STARS Counselor pholly@sandi.net
OPEN Enrollment/Counseling Clerk &Transportation Liaison missionbayenrollment@sandi.net
Irene Gil Registrar/Transcripts igil@sandi.net
Registrar Fax (858) 490-8558
Health Office
Jaime Romero Psychologist jromero2@sandi.net
Erin Krawec Nurse (M W Th & F) ekrawec@sandi.net
Nydia Guerrero Health Tech (Wed/Fri) nguerrero@sandi.net
Emily Rinaldo Speech/Lang Pathologist erinaldo@sandi.net
Cafeteria / Food Services
Monica Alvarez Cafeteria Manager mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Cafeteria Manager onsite mbaycafe@sandi.net
Finance Office
Luong Truong Financial Office ltruong@sandi.net
Library
Wanda Wedemeyer Library wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Facilities
Lewis Miller Plant Operations Supervisor lmiller1@sandi.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.