Who to Contact Guide

 

Mission Bay Administration

Erin Leszynski


eleszynski@sandi.net

(858) 536-0136 x 3001

Nestor Suarez

A - K

nsuarez@sandi.net 

(858) 536-0136 x 3002


Lauren Filamor

K - Z

lcastillo1@sandi.net


(858) 536-0136 x 3003


Mission Bay  Counseling

Caroline Karozckai

ckaroczkai@sandi.net 

A - Go: Head Counselor

(858) 536-0136 x 3037

Kristin Salehi

ksalehi@sandi.net

Gr - O

(858) 536-0136 x 3038

Nella Landu

mlandau@sandi.net

P - Z

(858) 536-0136 x 3039

Peggy Jo Holly

pholly@sandi.net 

STARS Counselor

(858) 536-0136 x2029


Quick Reference Guide 

ACES (after school tutoring program)

Mr. Lancia 

Room 342

rlancia@sandi.net

ASB Activities 

Mr. Palacios & Ms. Littlefield

Room 332

jpalacios@sandi.net

llittlefield@sandi.net

Athletics

Mr. Palacios

Room 332

jpalacios@sandi.net

Attendance

Ms. Fernandez

Attendance Office (x3032)

gfernandez1@sandi.net

Senior Class 

Mrs. Filamor 

Admin Office (x3003)

lcastillo1@sandi.net

Junior Class

Mrs. Smith


wsmith@sand.net

Sophomore Class 

Mr. Auer & Mr. Sheehy

Rooms 313, 314

kauer@sandi.net

nsheehy@sandi.net

Freshman Class 

Ms. Rios & Mr. Plummer


arios6@sandi.net

gplummer@sandi.net

Bulletin

Mr. Griffin

Admin Office (x3020)

agriffin@sandi.net

Clearing Financial 

Debts/Buying dance or game tickets

Mr. Troung

Financial Office (x3047)

ltruong@sandi.net

Clubs

Mr. Palacios & Ms. Littlefield

Room 332

jpalacios@sandi.net

llittlefield@sandi.net

College Information 

Your Counselor or Cal Soap

Counseling Office (x3035)


Counseling Appointment 

Ms. Fernandez (before/after school or lunch)

Counseling Office (x3035)


Graduation Requirements

Your Counselor 

Counseling Office (x3035)


Health

Nurse/Health Tech

Nurse’s Office (x3050)


Home/School Transportation

Ms. Fernandez

Counseling Office (x3035)

gfernandez1@sandi.net

IB Program

Ms. Borg 

Room 111


ID Cards

Ms. Griffin 

Admin Office (x3034)

agriffin@sandi.net

Library & Textbooks

Ms. Reid-Wedemeyer 

Library (x3074)

wwedemeyer@sandi.net

Lockers

Ms. Christopher 

Attendance Office  (x3031)


Lost & Found 

Mr. Truong

Mrs. Cota

Financial Office (x3047)

Front Office (x3020)

ltruong@sandi.net

gcota@sandi.net

Technical Support

Mr. Ruiz Jimenez

Network Office Rm 264 (x2264)

mruizjimenez@sandi.net

Transportation 

Ms. Fernandez

Counseling Office (x3035)


Transcripts 

Ms. Gil

Counseling Office (x3022)

igil@sandi.net

Work Permits 

Ms. Gil 

Counseling Office (x3022)

igil@sandi.net

PowerSchool Access

Ms. Griffin

Admin Office (x3034)

agriffin@sandi.net

Website

Ms. Griffin

Admin Office (x3034)

agriffin@sandi.net

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.