Admin

Administration and Office Staff Directory

Adminstration and Office Staff


Administration Office



Name

Title

Mail

Ernest Remillard

Principal

eremillard@sandi.net

Erin Leszynski

Vice Principal

eleszynski@sandi.net

Nella Landau

Vice Principal

mlandau@sandi.net

Lakisha Christopher

Admin Asst

858-536-0136

Jon Cooksey

School Police

jcooksey@sandi.net

Jorge Palacios (619) 952-3429

Athletic Director / Associated Student Body

jpalacios@sandi.net

Tracy Borg

IB Coordinator

tborg@sandi.net

Gloria Cota

Reception/Subs

gcota@sandi.net

Andrea Griffin

Student Information Systems Site Tech

agriffin@sandi.net

Mercedes Afenir

Attendance

mafenir@sandi.net

OPEN

Network Systems Tech

858-536-0136




Counseling / Enrollment Office



Caroline Karoczkai

Head Counselor A-Gl

ckaroczkai@sandi.net

Jennifer Cannon

Counselor Go-N

jcannon@sandi.net

Minh Pham

Counselor O-Z

mpham2@sandi.net

Peggy Jo Holly-Strickland

STARS Counselor

pholly@sandi.net

Gloria Fernandez

Enrollment/Counseling Clerk &Transportation Liaison

gfernandez1@sandi.net

Shauna Fitzpatrick

Registrar/Transcripts

sfitzpatrick@sandi.net

Registrar Fax

(858) 490-8558





Health Office



Jaime Romero

Psychologist

jromero2@sandi.net

Maisha Jones

Nurse (M W Th & F)

mjones6@sandi.net

Viri Just

Health Tech (Tues)

vpulido@sandi.net

OPEN

Speech/Lang Pathologist

lhernandez1@sandi.net




Cafeteria / Food Services



Monica Alvarez

Cafeteria Manager

mbaycafe@sandi.net

Rakosi, Jolan

Cafeteria Manager onsite

mbaycafe@sandi.net




Finance Office



Luong Truong

Financial Office

ltruong@sandi.net




Library



Wanda Wedemeyer

Library

wwedemeyer@sandi.net




Dept Fax Numbers



Fax (858) 273-3951

Counseling


Fax (858) 270-8294

Finance


Fax (858) 490-8557

IB Office


Fax (858) 274-7388

Main Office


Fax (858) 273-1663

Nurse


Fax (858) 490-8558

Transcripts


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.