Administration and Office Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Administration and Office Staff

 

Administration Office
Name Title Mail
Erin Leszynski Interim Principal eleszynski@sandi.net
Joseph, Margaret Interim Vice Principal (A-K) mjoseph@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren Interim Vice Principal  lcastillo1@sandi.net
  Admin Asst 858-536-0136
Miller, Lewis Plants Operations Supervisor  lmiller1@sandi.net
Jon Cooksey School Police jcooksey@sandi.net
Jorge Palacios (619) 952-3429 Athletic Director / Associated Student Body  jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg  IB Coordinator tborg@sandi.net
Gloria Cota Reception/Subs gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin Student Information Systems Site Tech agriffin@sandi.net
Mercedes Afenir Attendance mafenir@sandi.net
Margarito Ruiz Jimenez Network Systems Tech  mruizjimenez@sandi.net
Counseling / Enrollment Office
Caroline Karoczkai Head Counselor A-Go ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Salehi, Kristen Counselor Gr-O ksalehi@sandi.net
Nella Landau  Counselor P-Z mlandau@sandi.net
Peggy Jo Holly-Strickland STARS Counselor  pholly@sandi.net
Gloria Fernandez Enrollment/Counseling Clerk &Transportation Liaison gfernandez1@sandi.net
Irene Gil Registrar/Transcripts igil@sandi.net
Registrar Fax  (858) 490-8558
Health Office
Jaime Romero  Psychologist jromero2@sandi.net
Erin Krawec Nurse ekrawec@sandi.net
Guerrero, Nydia Health Tech nguerrero@sandi.net
Meissner, Kari Speech/Lang Pathologist kmeissner@sandi.net
Rinaldo, Emily  Speech/Lang Pathologist erinaldo@sandi.net
Cafeteria / Food Services
Monica Alvarez Cafeteria Manager mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Cafeteria Manager onsite mbaycafe@sandi.net
Finance Office
Luong Truong Financial Office ltruong@sandi.net
Library
Wanda Wedemeyer Library wwedemeyer@sandi.net
     
 Facilities    
 Lewis Miller Plant Operations Supervisor lmiller1@sandi.net


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.