Administration and Office Staff Directory

MBHS 2021-22 Administration and Office Staff

 

Administration Office
Name Title Mail
Erin Leszynski Interim Principal eleszynski@sandi.net
Joseph, Margaret Interim Vice Principal (A-K) mjoseph@sandi.net
Filamor, Lauren Interim Vice Principal  lcastillo1@sandi.net
  Admin Asst 858-536-0136
Jon Cooksey School Police jcooksey@sandi.net
Jorge Palacios (619) 952-3429 Athletic Director / Associated Student Body  jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg  IB Coordinator tborg@sandi.net
Gloria Cota Reception/Subs gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin Student Information Systems Site Tech agriffin@sandi.net
Mercedes Afenir Attendance mafenir@sandi.net
OPEN Network Systems Tech 
Counseling / Enrollment Office
Caroline Karoczkai Head Counselor A-Go ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Salehi, Kristen Counselor Gr-O ksalehi@sandi.net
Nella Landau  Counselor P-Z mlandau@sandi.net
Peggy Jo Holly-Strickland STARS Counselor  pholly@sandi.net
Gloria Fernandez Enrollment/Counseling Clerk &Transportation Liaison gfernandez1@sandi.net
OPEN Registrar/Transcripts missionbayhighregistrar@sandi.net
Registrar Fax  (858) 490-8558
Health Office
Jaime Romero  Psychologist jromero2@sandi.net
Maisha Jones Nurse (M W Th & F) mjones6@sandi.net
Viridiana Just Health Tech (Tues) vpulido@sandi.net
Meissner, Kari Speech/Lang Pathologist kmeissner@sandi.net
Cafeteria / Food Services
Monica Alvarez Cafeteria Manager mbaycafe@sandi.net
Rakosi, Jolan Cafeteria Manager onsite mbaycafe@sandi.net
Finance Office
Luong Truong Financial Office ltruong@sandi.net
Library
Wanda Wedemeyer Library wwedemeyer@sandi.net


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.