Admin

Who to Contact Guide

Mission Bay Administration

Ernie Remillard


eremillard@sandi.net

(858) 437-2955 (cell)

Erin Leszynski

L - Z

eleszynski@sandi.net

(619) 813-9877 (cell)

Nella Landau

A - K

mlandau@sandi.net


‪(619) 990-5658  (cell)


Mission Bay  Counseling

Caroline Karozckai

ckaroczkai@sandi.net 

A - Gl: Head Counselor

(858) 754-8979

(Google Voice)

Jennifer Cannon

jcannon@sandi.net 

Go - N

(858) 356-4041

(Google Voice)

Nguyet Pham

mpham2@sandi.net 

O - Z

(619) 880-6715

(Google Voice)

Peggy Jo Holly

pholly@sandi.net 

STARS Counselor

(619) 841-1425

(Google Voice)


Do you need to see your school counselor? Examples include mood concerns, interpersonal/communication skills, disengagement, academic success strategies, post-secondary planning, etc. Please fill out this form 


Who do I see if I have a question about…...


ASB Activities

Mr. Palacios & Ms. Littlefield

jpalacios@sandi.net

llittlefield@sandi.net

Athletics

Mr. Palacios

jpalacios@sandi.net

Attendance

Ms. Afenir

mafenir@sandi.net

Senior Class

Ms. Filamor

lcastillo1@sandi.net

Junior Class

Ms. Andrews

jandrews@sandi.net

Sophomore Class

Ms. Sutterley

lsutterley@sandi.net

Freshmen Class

Mr. Auer & Mr. Sheehy 

kauer@sandi.net

nsheehy@sandi.net

Clearing Financial Debts/Buying dance or game tickets

Mr. Truong

ltruong@sandi.net

Clubs

Mr. Palacios & Ms. Littlefield

jpalacios@sandi.net

llittlefied@sandi.net


College Information

Your Counselor or Cal Soap Intern

ckaroczkai@sandi.net

jcannon@sandi.net

mpham2@sandi.net

pholly@sandi.net

Counseling Appointment

Ms. Fernandez (before/ after school or lunch)

gfernandez1@sandi.net


Graduation Requirements

Your Counselor

ckaroczkai@sandi.net

jcannon@sandi.net

mpham2@sandi.net

pholly@sandi.net


Health

Ms. Jones

mjones6@sani.net

Transportation

Ms. Fernandez

gfernandez@sandi.net


IB Program

Ms. Borg

tborg@sandi.net

ID Cards

Ms. Griffin

agriffin@sandi.net

Library & Textbooks

Ms. Reid -Wedemeyer

wwedemeyer@sandi.net

Lockers

Ms. Christopher

lchristopher@sandi.net

Lost & Found

Ms. Cota

gcota@sandi.net

Lunch Program

Ms. Cota

gcota@sandi.net

Parking Permits

Officer Cooksey

jcooksey@sandi.net

Transcripts

Ms. Fitzpatrick

sfitzpatrick@sandi.net


Work Permits

Ms. Fitzpatrick

https://www.sandiegounified.org/work-permits

Yearbook

Mr. Lancia

rlancia@sandi.net

PowerSchool Access

Ms. Griffin

agriffin@sandi.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.